Saturday, December 23, 2017

Machine Learning And Artificial Intelligence Challenges in 2018

Host Challenge Name URL Prize Deadline
Visual Geometry Group Visual Domain Decathlon Challenge http://www.robots.ox.ac.uk/~vgg/decathlon/
Driven Data Concept to Clinic https://concepttoclinic.drivendata.org/ 100000 Early 2018
Driven Data Predicting Poverty https://www.drivendata.org/competitions/50/worldbank-poverty-prediction/ 15000 28 Februari 2018
Kaggle Mercari Price Suggestion Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/mercari-price-suggestion-challenge 100000
Kaggle Toxic Comment Classification Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/jigsaw-toxic-comment-classification-challenge 35000 20 Februari 2018
Kaggle Nomad2018 Predicting Transparent Conductors https://www.kaggle.com/c/nomad2018-predict-transparent-conductors EUR 5000
Kaggle Statoil/C-CORE Iceberg Classifier Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/statoil-iceberg-classifier-challenge 50000 23 Januari 2018
Kaggle TensorFlow Speech Recognition Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/tensorflow-speech-recognition-challenge 25000 16 Januari 2018
Crowd AI WWW 2018 Challenge: Learning to Recognize Musical Genre https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/www-2018-challenge-learning-to-recognize-musical-genre
Crowd AI AI-generated music challenge https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/ai-generated-music-challenge
Crowdanalytix Business Analytics for Beginners Using R - Part I https://www.crowdanalytix.com/contests/business-analytics-for-beginners-using-r---part-i
https://community.topcoder.com/longcontest/?module=ViewProblemStatement&rd=17036&pm=14735
Innocentive Machine Tagging Challenge https://www.innocentive.com/ar/challenge/9934063
Innocentive PET Imaging Probes for Visualization and Quantification of Oligonucleotide Exposure https://www.innocentive.com/ar/challenge/9934086
Topcoder Computer Vision - Duplicated Receipts Detector - Improvement of The Initial PoC https://www.topcoder.com/challenges/30061112/?type=develop
Topcoder Road Detector https://community.topcoder.com/longcontest/?module=ViewProblemStatement&rd=17036&pm=14735
https://community.topcoder.com/longcontest/?module=ViewStandings&rd=17036
Hackerrank Correlation and Regression Lines - A Quick Recap #1 https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/correlation-and-regression-lines-6/problem
DataScience Power Consumption Forecasts https://www.datascience.net/fr/challenge/32/details
Analytics Vidhya Data Science Interview Preparation Test https://datahack.analyticsvidhya.com/contest/data-science-interview-preparation-test/
Quora Quora Challenges https://www.quora.com/challenges
Coda Lab LiTS - Liver Tumor Segmentation Challenge https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/17094
Microsoft et al MS COCO http://cocodataset.org/
Kaggle & IEEE IEEE Signal Processing Cup https://signalprocessingsociety.org/get-involved/signal-processing-cup
Kaggle & Google Google Landmark Retrieval Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/landmark-retrieval-challenge
Kaggle & Google Google Landmark Recognition Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/landmark-recognition-challenge
Kaggle Humpback Whale Identification Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/whale-categorization-playground
Kaggle Digit Recognizer https://www.kaggle.com/c/digit-recognizer
Crowd AI AI-generated music challenge https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/ai-generated-music-challenge
Crowd AI Mapping Challenge https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/mapping-challenge
RTE Winter electricity demand forecast - a deterministic approach [Part 1] https://www.datascience.net/fr/challenge/33/details
RTE Winter electricity demand forecast - a probabilistic approach [Part 2] https://www.datascience.net/fr/challenge/34/details
Coda Lab Shallow Globe https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18113
Coda Lab AutoML2018 challenge PAKDD2018 https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/17767
 Driven Data Power Laws: Forecasting Energy Consumption https://www.drivendata.org/competitions/51/electricity-prediction-machine-learning/
 Driven Data  Power Laws: Detecting Anomalies in Usage https://www.drivendata.org/competitions/52/anomaly-detection-electricity/
 Driven Data Power Laws: Optimizing Demand-side Strategies https://www.drivendata.org/competitions/53/optimize-photovoltaic-battery/
 Kaggle Dog Breed Identification https://www.kaggle.com/c/dog-breed-identification
Robust Vision Challlenge http://www.robustvision.net/
KITTI Vision Benchmark Suite http://www.cvlibs.net/datasets/kitti/

Clickbait Challenge http://www.clickbait-challenge.org/

Coda Lab Example-based Single-Image Super-Resolution Challenge https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18025
Hackerearth various challenges https://www.hackerearth.com/challenges/
Challenge Data https://challengedata.ens.fr/en/season/4/challenge_data_2018.html
Crowdanalytix Identifying Superheroes from Product Images https://www.crowdanalytix.com/contests/identifying-superheroes-from-product-images
Kaggle iMaterialist Challenge (Furniture) at FGVC5 https://www.kaggle.com/c/imaterialist-challenge-furniture-2018
Kaggle TalkingData AdTracking Fraud Detection Challenge https://www.kaggle.com/c/talkingdata-adtracking-fraud-detection
Kaggle DonorsChoose.org Application Screening https://www.kaggle.com/c/donorschoose-application-screening
Kaggle Plant Seedlings Classification https://www.kaggle.com/c/plant-seedlings-classification
Kaggle iNaturalist Challenge at FGVC5 https://www.kaggle.com/c/inaturalist-2018
CrowdAI / EPFL AI-generated music challenge https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/ai-generated-music-challenge
CrowdAI Mapping Challenge
https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/mapping-challenge
CrowdAI - CLEF LifeCLEF 2018 Expert https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/lifeclef-2018-expert
CrowdAI / CLEF LifeCLEF 2018 Geo - Location Based Species Recommendation https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/lifeclef-2018-geo
CrowdAI / CLEF ImageCLEF 2018 Tuberculosis - Severity scoring https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/imageclef-2018-tuberculosis-severity-scoring
a https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/imageclef-2018-tuberculosis-tbt-classification
a https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/imageclef-2018-caption-concept-detection
a https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/imageclef-2018-vqa-med
a https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/imageclef-2018-caption-caption-prediction
Alibaba Cloud & Met Office
Future Challenge
Helping Balloons Navigate the Weather
https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?raceId=231622&_lang=en_US
ICPR2018 ICPR MTWI 2018 CHALLENGE 3: End to End Text Detection and Recognition of Web Images https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.5624d780ALjPWJ&raceId=231652
ICPR2018 ICPR MTWI 2018 CHALLENGE 2: Text Detection of Web Images https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.5624d780ALjPWJ&raceId=231651
ICPR2018 ICPR MTWI 2018 CHALLENGE 1: Text Recognition of Web Images https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.5624d780ALjPWJ&raceId=231650
Alibaba FashionAI Global Challenge 2018—Attributes Recognition of Apparel https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.5624d780ALjPWJ&raceId=231649
CAINIAO CAINIAO MSOM data-driven research competition https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.5624d780ALjPWJ&raceId=231623
Tianchi Sina Weibo Interaction-prediction-Challenge the Baseline https://tianchi.aliyun.com/getStart/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.56ecd780V1l8Q4&raceId=231574
IJCAI-18 IJCAI-18 Alimama Sponsored Search Conversion Rate(CVR) Prediction Contest https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.56ecd780V1l8Q4&raceId=231647
Tian Chi FashionAI Global Challenge—Key Points Detection of Apparel https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.56ecd780V1l8Q4&raceId=231648
Tianchi Clothes Matching Challenge
 on Taobao.com-Challenge the Baseline https://tianchi.aliyun.com/getStart/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.56ecd780V1l8Q4&raceId=231575
DCASE Acoustic scene classification http://dcase.community/challenge2018/task-acoustic-scene-classification
DCASE General Purpose audio tagging of Freesound content with AudioSet labels http://dcase.community/challenge2018/task-general-purpose-audio-tagging   and https://www.kaggle.com/c/freesound-audio-tagging
DCASE Bird audio detection http://dcase.community/challenge2018/task-bird-audio-detection
DCASE Large-scale weakly labeled semi-supervised sound event detection in domestic environments http://dcase.community/challenge2018/task-large-scale-weakly-labeled-semi-supervised-sound-event-detection
DCASE Monitoring of domestic activities on multi-channel acoustics http://dcase.community/challenge2018/task-monitoring-domestic-activities
Agorize Smart City Innovation Award https://www.agorize.com/en/challenges/le-monde-smart-cities-2018-world
Open AI Open AI Retro Contest https://contest.openai.com/
IEEE Rebooting Computing Low-Power Image Recognition Challenge (LPIRC 2018) https://rebootingcomputing.ieee.org/lpirc
VIST-NAACL-2018 Visual Storytelling Challenge (NAACL 2018)  https://evalai.cloudcv.org/web/challenges/challenge-page/76/overview
Automatic Visual Advertisements VQA - CVPR2018 Automatic Understanding of Visual Advertisements   https://evalai.cloudcv.org/web/challenges/challenge-page/86/overview
z VQA Challenge 2018 https://evalai.cloudcv.org/web/challenges/challenge-page/80/overview
z Leaf Segmentation Challenge https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18405
z DeepGlobe Land Cover Classification Challenge https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18468
z Chalearn LAP Inpainting Competition Track 2 - Video decaptioning https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18421
z Chalearn LAP Inpainting Competition Track 3 - Fingerprint Denoising and Inpainting https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18426
z Chalearn LAP Inpainting Competition Track 1 - Inpainting of still images https://competitions.codalab.org/competitions/18423
Kaggle / Google Open Images Challenge 2018 https://storage.googleapis.com/openimages/web/challenge.html
Principal Financial Group IEEE Investment Ranking Challenge https://www.crowdai.org/challenges/ieee-investment-ranking-challenge
z x
t y
Stanford ML Group
Bone X-Ray Deep Learning Competition
https://stanfordmlgroup.github.io/competitions/mura/ t y
Berkeley
WAD 2018 Challenges
http://bdd-data.berkeley.edu/wad-2018.html t y
Hackerearth
Deep Learning Beginner Challenge
https://www.hackerearth.com/challenge/competitive/deep-learning-beginner-challenge/
y

x
x t y
x
x
z t y
x
x
z t y
Alibaba
Alibaba Global Scheduling Algorithm Competition
https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.5f1cd780HajDHE&raceId=231663 t y
IEEE ICDM 2018
IEEE ICDM 2018 Global A.I. Challenge on MeteorologyCatch Rain If You Can
https://tianchi.aliyun.com/competition/introduction.htm?spm=5176.100066.0.0.47cbd780fgnIJX&raceId=231662 t y

1 comment:

  1. information produced by the medicinal services industry as patient data, conclusion records, the huge measure of enlightening articles and sites posted on news and different sites, information records kept up by associations identified with an assortment of business forms, and so on. Data Analytics Course in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete

Simple Image Classification with Keras

Keras logo There are several kind of image classification: Binary classification Multiclass classification Multi label classificat...